What did you get for Christmas?

This is the last year we will properly have gifts to get each other, as next year it will be all about the Cub.

And that’s OK. In fact it will be a pleasure. Buying gifts for Pete is nigh on impossible and always a hassle. In fact, it is such a hassle I decided to do something a little different this year.

Myself and Pete set ourselves a limit of £20 to spend on each other (otherwise it gets out of control) and I managed to spend £16. I had £4 to spend and do you think I could get anything I thought he would like for £4? Could I heck.

So I did this:

*Warning – if you are of a hormonal disposition, please have tissues to hand*

I hope you all had a great Christmas.

2 thoughts on “What did you get for Christmas?

  1. Blaine says:

    Awesome. Just awesome!

    Eric watched the video with me, he kept laughing when you pulled each paper away. 🙂

    I love that you put ribbon on your belly! What a great idea. So sweet.

    And you are SO. ADORABLE. ❤ xo

Leave a Reply

