Favourite things – January 2011

This year, I am going to start-up a new regular item on my blog which includes some of my favourite things I like.

It might include things that I like for me or to give as gifts or for little Cub.

I’ll try to put a picture of each item, where to purchase and a price, in case you would like it for yourself.

Here goes:

green baby purple bird romper

Green baby purple bird romper

£10 from loveitloveloveit.com

Made from 100% organic cotton and (IMO) a gender neutral colour

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andi Angora scarf from Ness of Scotland. £24.99

I got this as a gift this Christmas and it is 6 kinds of lush.

 

Image 1 of ASOS MATERNITY Exclusive Soft Touch Scoop Vest

Vest tops from ASOS.com

£8 and perfect with work trousers and jeans. Pop a cardigan on top and open buttons over bump. Show that bump off!

 

 

 

 

 

Personalised notebook from funkypigeon.com (from £2.99)

I received this as part of a Secret Santa gift and the personalised touch makes this fab. Definitely going to be used for baby lists…

 

So there was just a few of my favourite things for January, would love to know what your favourite things are…

Leave a Reply

