27 Weeks

We have now reached week 27 in the pregnancy. Yikes!

We found out this week that my gestational diabetes test results came back and I am ‘within normal limits’. For now. Whatever that means, it’s not worrying anyone enough to call me back. *whinge moan whinge*

So, I thought in a change from me showing off my bump (to be honest, there hasn’t been too much growth change this week except my arse size) I would show off my Husband, Pete, Cub’s Dad.

 

This is Pete’s food baby, Marcus.

This week we have another Parent craft class and yet more work, work, work.

This week also mark’s ‘Dad week‘ here on the blog, so look out for a couple of posts on Cub’s Dad and My Dad.

Be warned they maybe soppy.

One thought on “27 Weeks

Leave a Reply

