30 Weeks

I’ve been slacking with these the last few weeks….

On Sunday we reached 30 weeks – less than 10 weeks to go!

Now for the bump pictures….please be kind as I was wearing leggings and after looking at these pictures, they are a very unforgiving piece of clothing!

It was slummy Sunday in our house obviously….

Mama and Cub from the side:

Mama and Cub from the front:

My Cub is getting all big and is about the size of a head of lettuce and about 3.2lbs…

The nursery is well under way now; we are going to get the cot this weekend and add finishing touches to the room. It’s no longer the spare room, but Cub’s room.

I am so bloody chuffed we’ve got here. We are getting there.

10 thoughts on “30 Weeks

  1. Oh it’s a lovely bump! For some reason I didn’t know you had a blog, so I am pleased I clicked on this one. As you know I am a week behind you, it’s a race to the finish 😉

Leave a Reply

