Favourite Things – March 2011

My favourite thing this month is something I got from my Sister for my birthday.

I am intending to breast feed Cub-a-lub and have been looking to get some nursing tops for ease and comfort when my Sister stumbled upon the website Mama feels good.

They do a great selection of nursing tops with both short and long sleeves and breastfeeding dresses too.

Reasonably priced (there is currently a sale on too) the thing I love is the under-shirt, which stays over your post pregnant belly and the convenient slits on the side easily move over so your dignity remains intact.

I think it is perfect with a pair of jeans and there are lots of cute motifs to choose from.

No picture I’m afraid, but check them over at http://www.mamafeelsgood.com

I can see this being my favourite thing in the first few weeks of Cub-dom.

Leave a Reply

