Apology

I just want to say a little apology for not being on my blog for a while.

Work (if you follow me on twitter you will know this already) has been mentally and physically challenging.

Good news is, there is only 9 days left of me whining about it.

We’ve had loads of building work going on at the block of flats we live in and disputes with contractors and gas leaks and people taking the pee..yadadadada. This has not helped with the stress of everyday living.

Anyway, enough of the moaning.

I have missed you little blog. I have missed talking to people about stuff other than work/building work.

And that will be rectified soon.

Starting tomorrow we are seeing some friends for Sunday lunch.

We are almost finished in the nursery.

Hospital bags are packed.

It can only get better, right?

 

Thank you for sticking it out with me. It WILL get better.

Leave a Reply

