Ask me anything…I dare you…

So, recently I’ve felt like I’ve lost my blogging mojo, I might not have had much in the first place, but still.

I really want to write more so I thought I would set myself a challenge.

I’m passing on my need for inspiration, to you guys.

All you need to do is leave a comment below with a question or a subject that you would like me to talk/write about.
It can be something personal about myself, a topic you want my opinion on or maybe you want me to write a joke or tell a story.

It’s no holds barred so go on, ask me anything…and I’ll answer.

Click on the tab at the top of the page for 25 things about me for some ideas on something to ask me.

Thank you in advance…and I really will answer anything….GO!!

8 thoughts on “Ask me anything…I dare you…

  1. flutterly says:

    Me too…”15. I once travelled the whole way back from Lakeside (massive shopping centre) in the boot of a car” – Please explain!! xxx

Leave a Reply

