Needy.

Ok, I’m bored now.

I need to know what’s going on in my body.

I need to know what’s stressing me out so much, that I’ve lost 16 pounds in 5 weeks. (Dieters, don’t hate me, I’d rather be a fat roly poly without a care in the world than lose weight like this). I’m still fat FYI.

I need to know if that Fuckwit has Cancer written all the way through it, like a stick of rock or its just an fat lump.

I need to know if we can have another child one day.

I need to know because when people ask if I know anymore, I DON’T KNOW ANYTHING.

I need my family to not have to go through this. This hurts me more than any stupid biopsy did.

I need one hour where I don’t think the absolute worst.

I just need to be me.

One thought on “Needy.

  1. angela says:

    Fran you are and will always be you darling, Now you know that yep it does have cancer written through it you will show how bloody minded and strong you really are. You are a fighter young lady don’t ever forget that xxx

Leave a Reply

