This is me

I am trying my hand at video blogging. Oh I do hate my voice. Enjoy!

10 thoughts on “This is me

      • Emma Smith says:

        Although I don’t know you well I have always liked U as you’re just one of those people that others are drawn to. I have read all ur recent blogs (your writing is fantastic by the way) and watched your video blog. I find myself amazed by your bravery, laughing out loud with you at James’ antics and the blunt way you tell it how it is. Your honesty with how you feel and very positive outlook is inspirational and moved me to tears. When your treatment is done and ur recovery complete as you have beaten “the fuckwit”. Your blog will b inspirational proof of a brave strong woman who fought and won, and by ur writings I know you will also give others strength. May love give you extra strength as your fight continues. All my love to you and your family. XxxxxxxX

  1. Sulasan says:

    My thoughts and prayers are with u girlie! Went to church yesterday and said a little prayer for everyone suffering. I pray that you will stay determined and strong to fight this fuckwit and hopefully lil man will keep on talking in the background like he was just then coz his cute lil voice would give anyone strength. Good luck on the journey fran Pete and James!

  2. I’m not quite sure how, but I missed this post entirely back then. Just seen it now and it’s made me wish I could reach into the computer screen and give you a massive hug. I know a lot has changed since then, you’ve done it all and gone and become Superwoman since, but I still want to hug you all the time. That’s all I wanted to say xxx

Leave a Reply

