And then something clicked….

Sitting on the sofa, sipping a cool glass of vodka and tonic, I flick to another email which has popped up, vying for my attention.
A text message comes next. Then a DM via twitter.

There are a few people out there who are eager to release some demons. They have approached me and I have also approached and together something is happening which looks like it could be awesome.

It suddenly clicked on the DLR one day. Blog Therapy.
This is nothing new, there are lots of sites like this, but I want this to be part of my thank you to my amazing followers.

I’ve always banged on about how much I get from writing on this here blog.
And now, I want to be able to help others.

Starting tomorrow, Blog Therapy is launching to aid people to write what is bothering them the most.

It’s nothing fancy, no flashing lights or fireworks, but a platform, if you wish, to share your innermost thoughts and bugbears.

You can write about whatever you wish. It can be anonymous if you’d prefer or you can shout about it all you want.
You can share with friends or it could just be that cathartic piece you need to write.

This is your safe place, no judgement here.

Everybody has a story to tell, and I’d love to help you tell it.

What do you need to get off your chest?

What do you need to get off your chest?

If this seems like something you would like to be involved with, please contact me at firstimehitched@gmail.com

This is just the start of lots of new things for First Time for Everthing…lets hope you can be part of it.

Tune in at 8am tomorrow for Blog Therapy with @helenw71

Photo Credit – thewritingfortress.tumblr.com

2 thoughts on “And then something clicked….

Leave a Reply

